

WGSC MEMBERS OF WORKING GROUP 2 TO: CODESA ADMINISTRATION FROM: AGENDA & MINUTES RE: 28/01/92 DATE: QUERIES: OR LOVEDALIA LOVEDALIA LETSAOLO SENDER: ASHLEY SYMES

MESSAGE:

URGENT

Please see attached cover sheet.

THANK YOU.

JT Delport	021-461-0851 or c/o L Niewoudt 012-343-8043
C Eglin	021-461-0092
SP Holomisa	0471-310-437 or c/o Z Titus 0471-23876
MJ Mahlangu	0156-37149 or c/o Public Relations 0156-35244
BS Ngubane	0358-202-471 or c/o Sue Felgate 0358-202-167
M Richards	021-453-706
J Slovo	011-836-8366 or 011-333-7739
J Slovo	011-836-8366 0F 011-333-7739
MV Moosa	011-333-9090

CONVENTION FOR A DEMOCRATIC SOUTH AFRICA

PO Box 307, Isando, 1600, South Africa. Telephone (011) 397-1198/99. Fax (011) 397-2211



TO : ALL MEMBERS OF THE WORKING GROUP 2 STEERING COMMITTEE

FROM : CODESA ADMINISTRATION

DATE : 28 JANUARY 1992

Enclosed please find :

- 1. Draft agenda for the meeting of Working Group 2 to be held on 6 February 1992 at 10h00
- 2. Draft minutes of the meeting of the Steering Committee of Working Group 2 held on 27 January 1992
- 3. Draft minutes of the meeting of Working Group 2 held on Monday 20 January 1992.

CONVENTION FOR A DEMOCRATIC SOUTH AFRICA

PO Box 307, Isando, 1600, South Africa. Telephone (011) 397-1198/99. Fax (011) 397-2211