ZULUKMEM.MG (1)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE INVESTIGATING THE PARTICIPATION IN CODESA OF THE ZULU KING AND OTHER TRADITIONAL LEADERS

T J Mohapi Dikwankwetla Party

F T Mdlalose Inkatha Freedom Party

N J Mahlangu Intando Yesizwe Party

M J Mahlangu United People's Front

J Zuma African National Congress

J Slovo South African Communist Party

CW Eglin Democratic Party

TT Matanzima Transkei Government