

то:	ALL MEMBERS OF THE DAILY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
	J Zuma	J Zuma African National Congress	
	ZJ de Beer	Democratic Party	
	FT Mdlalose	Inkatha Freedom Party	
	SS Ripinga	Inyandza National Movement	
	P Hendrickse	Labour Party	
	P Gordhan	Natal Indian Congress / Transvaal Indian Congress	
	R Meyer	National Party	
	Z Titus	Transkei Government	
FROM:	CODESA ADMINISTRATION		
DATE:	20 JANUARY 1992		

Please find herewith attached the following draft minutes:

- 1. Pack of outstanding draft minutes from week of 10 February. This pack was not given to all DMC members at the meeting of 17 February. (DMC members in possession of these packs are Dr Mdlalose and Mr Hendrickse.)
- 2. Draft minutes of meetings of the week of 17 February, as follows:

+	DMC	17 February
+	Secretariat/WGSCs	17 February
+	Declaration of Intent	17 February
+	WGSC1	17 February
+	WG1 SG1	17 February
+	WG1 SG2	18 February
+	WG1 WG3	18 February
+	WG2	17 February
+	WGSC2	17 February
+	WG3	17 February
+	WGSC3	17 February
+	WG4	17 February
+	WGSC4	17 February
+	WG4 SG1	17/18 February
+	WG4 SG2	18 February
+	WG4 SG3	18 February
+	WG4 WG4	18 February
+	WG5	17 February
+	WGSC5	17 February

CONVENTION FOR A DEMOCRATIC SOUTH AFRICA

PO Box 307, Isando, 1600, South Africa. Telephone (011) 397-1198/99. Fax (011) 397-2211