factsheet.mg (1)

Addendum F

FACT SHEET FOR MEETING OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ON 13 JANUARY 1992

NAMES AND DESIGNATIONS OF CODESA ADMINISTRATION STAFF SECRETARIAT Mac Maharaj Fanie van der Merwe ADMINISTRATION Office Manager Murphy Morobe Financial Manager Deon du Plooy Theuns Eloff Head, Process and Secretarial Services Secretary to Secretariat Janet Love A N Other Secretary to Secretariat SUPPORT STAFF Office Co-ordination, Travel & Glenda Cohen Accommodation & Catering Personal Assistant to Theuns Pam Saxby Eloff (CBM and CODESA) Ashley Symes Secretary of Administration Office Administration Assistant Jane Makhanya (Typing) Lovedalia Letsoalo Receptionist, Faxing To be appointed Typist

[3]