B B R Shilubana BBRALL

M N Mxadana

## MEDIA COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Signatures for members who attended 13 May 1992

Ximoko Progressive Party

Secretary

DELEGATE: PARTY: S Macozoma P Coetzer Convenors: J M Mthembu ANC T Ntenteni ANC N R L Hoope Bophuthatswana Government Ciskei Government C Knott Democratic Party Dikwankwetla Party S Vos Inkatha Freedom Party M D Masango Intando Yesizwe Party A M Phiri (4 Inyandza National Movement I J Kruger Labour Party A Badal NIC/TIC J Maree National Party J Bachu A Kuch National People's Party K Reddy Solidarity Party c Ngakula D. Klumale SACP M Kleynhans, halan South African Government V Sutton 1/5/1 South African Government Media N Kakana Transkei Government M J Kekana United People's Front V.P. M. A. Kwarela Venda Government