MEMBERS OF SUB-COMMITTEE 3 OF THE MC

African National Congress J Netshitenzhe (Subs: A Chaskalson)

M Maharaj (Subs: T Mbeki)

Ciskei Government A Cilliers

Democratic Party K Andrew

Inkatha Freedom Party D van Wyk

VB Ndlovu W Felgate

Inyandza National Movement E Mabuza

PMH Maduna

South African Communist Party H Cheadle

South African Government R Meyer (Subs: J Scheepers)

SS van der Merwe

Ximoko Progressive Party HF Junod

Rapporteurs PHT Kleynhans

A Gqokoma