CODESA



Convention for a Democratic South Africa

PO Box 307 ISANDO 1600 South Africa ** Telephone (011) 397-1198/99 Fax (011) 397-2211

To the Head of Department:

For Registration Purposes

Kindly confirm the names of your delegation and correct any spelling errors in names.

Please return your corrected forms to the Codesa Administration Office before 10h00 on Wednesday 18 December 1992.

Name of delegation/party/organisation TRANSKEI GOVERNMENT,



DELEGATES

B Holomisa Transkei Government

A T Sigcu Transkei Government

P Ndamase Transkei Government

M Titus Transkei Government

Z Titus Transkei Government

S Sigcau Transkei Government

P Holomisa Transkei Government

M Nsuksuyana Transkei Government

L L Mthsizana Transkei Government

G Zilwa Transkei Government

V Ntsubane Transkei Government

M Bebeza Transkei Government Nonkonyana

LIST OF ADVISERS

ADVISERS

T T Matanzima Transkei Government

P Qokweni Transkei Government

W Makanda Transkei Government

T Madiba Transkei Government

M Mbana Transkei Government

LIST OF SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF

M Xaba Transkei Government

M Nkukwana Transkei Government

M Bezana Transkei Government

M Mtuli Transkei Government