ALPHABETICAL LIST OF DELEGATES

ANDREW, MR K M (DEMOCRATIC PARTY)

APRIL, MR C J (LABOUR PARTY OF SOUTH AFRICA)

COETSEE, MR H J (SA GOVERNMENT)

CRONJE, MR R (BOPHUTHATSWANA GOVERNMENT)

DALLING, MR D J (DEMOCRATIC PARTY)

DE BEER, MR Z J (DEMOCRATIC PARTY)

DE VILLIERS, DR D J (NATIONAL PARTY)

DESAI, MR B (PAN AFRICANIST CONGRESS)

DOOKIE, MR B (SOLIDARITY)

DU PLESSIS, MR B J (NATIONAL PARTY)

FELGATE, MR W S (INKATHA FREEDOM PARTY)

GININDZA, MR E (INYANDZA NATIONAL MOVEMENT)

GORDHAN, MR P J (TIC/NIC)

GUMEDE, INKOSI S H (INKATHA FREEDOM PARTY)

HENDRICKSE, MR P (LABOUR PARTY OF SOUTH AFRICA)

HOLOMISA, MAJ GEN H B (TRANSKEI GOVERNMENT)

KAYSER, DR H T S (CISKEI GOVERNMENT)

KEIKELAME, MR B E (BOPHUTHATSWANA GOVERNMENT)

LANDELA, MR V S (VENDA GOVERNMENT)

MADUNA, DR P (INYANDZA NATIONAL MOVEMENT)

MAFUMADI, MR S (SACP)

MAHLANGU, MR M S (INTANDO YESIZWE PARTY)

MAHLANGU, MR M J (UNITED PEOPLES FRONT)

MAHLANGU, MR N J (INTANDO YESIZWE PARTY)

MAHLANGU, MR V S (INTANDO YESIZWE PARTY)

MAKHANYA, MR S (VENDA GOVERNMENT)

MAYEKISO, MR M (SACP)

MBANDAZAYO, MR M (PAN AFRICANIST CONGRESS)

MDLALOSE, DR F T (INKATHA FREEDOM PARTY)

MEER, DR F M (TIC/NIC)

MEYER, MR R P (NATIONAL PARTY)

MINGA, MR E P P (XIMOKO PROGRESSIVE PARTY)

MOHAPI, REV T J (DIKWANKWêTLA PARTY)

MOOSA, MR V (AFRICA NATIONAL CONGRESS)

MOROAMOCHE, MR M I (VPF)

MOTHIBE, MR S G (BOPHUTHATSWANA GOVERNMENT)

NAIDOO, MR S (NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY)

NDAMASE, CHIEF P (TRANSKEI GOVERNMENT)

NOGCANTSI, MR N (CISKEI GOVERNMENT)

NTSANWISI, PROF H W E (XIMOKO PROGRESSIVE PARTY)

NXUMALO, CHIEF S D W (XIMOKO PROGRESSIVE PARTY)

OMAR, MR I (SOLIDARITY)

PANDAY, MR K (NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY)

PHATANG, MR J S S (DIKWANKWÊTLA PARTY)

RAJBANSI, MR A (NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTYNPP)

RAMABULAWA, MR T G (VENDA GOVERNMENT)

RAMAPHOSA, MR C (ANC)

RAMASIA, MR R T (DIKWANKWÊTLA)

RAMUSI, MR M C (UNITED PEOPLE'S FRONT)

REDDY, DR J N (SOLIDARITY)

RICHARDS, MR I (LABOUR PARTY OF SOUTH AFRICA)

RIPINGA, PROF S S (INYANDZA NATIONAL MOVEMENT)

SALOOJEE, MR C (TIC/NIC)

SERITI, MR W (PAN AFRICANIST CONGRESS)

SLOVO, MR J (SACP)

TITUS, MR Z (TRANSKEI GOVERNMENT)

VAN DER MERWE, MR S S (SA GOVERNMENT)

VILJOEN, DR G VAN N (SA GOVERNMENT)

WEBB, MR M B (CISKEI GOVERNMENT)

ZUMA, MR J (ANC)