LIST OF SUPPORT STAFF

M Xaba Transkei Government

M Nkukwana Transkei Government

M Bezana Transkei Government

M Mtuli Transkei Government

S Sojo Transkei Government

C H F Greyling National Party

S M Camerer National Party

J J Swanepoel National Party

N J J Koornhof National Party

J W Maree National Party

M R Muller National Party

C McDonald National Party

S Burger National Party

D J Beets National Party

V P Makwarela Venda Government

A T Mukhuba Venda Government

J Mudau Venda Government A T Rambau Venda Government

T B Mbelengwa Venda Government

E S Rabali Venda Government

M T Mudau Venda Government

T E Mamuremi Venda Government

D M Maemi Venda Government

N R Makapela Ciskei Government

M M Maki Ciskei Government

S S Pita Ciskei Government

V Ntshanga Ciskei Government

Dr Feketa Ciskei Government

Mrs Sonjica Ciskei Government

W Mnyikizo Ciskei Government

G V Mazingi Ciskei Government

T Balzer Ciskei Government

K J Setati United People's Front

M Mpe United People's Front

L Molele United People's Front M I Kgamedi United People's Front

R I Ledwaba United People's Front

P J Molopa United People's Front

M M Mametja United People's Front

B H Rammupudu United People's Front

M Bopape United People's Front

T J Ndaba Inyandza National Movement

G Fraser Inyandza National Movement

S Skosana Inyandza National Movement

K Myeni Inyandza National Movement

A S Mongwe Inyandza National Movement

I C B Lephoko Inyandza National Movement

J Greathead Inyandza National Movement

C Magagula Inyandza National Movement

T von Benecke-Jordaan Inyandza National Movement

E Bernard Inkatha Freedom Party

P Smith Inkatha Freedom Party

B Anderson Inkatha Freedom Party M Alachouzos Inkatha Freedom Party

٠,٠

M Marshall Inkatha Freedom Party

N Britz Inkatha Freedom Party

L Smith Inkatha Freedom Party

R Butler Inkatha Freedom Party

L P M H Mtshali Inkatha Freedom Party

S T Leokaoke Dikwankwetla Party

M C Noge Dikwankwetla Party

D A Thejane Dikwankwetla Party

R Zietsman Dikwankwetla Party

A Naude Dikwankwetla Party

K Tau Dikwankwetla Party

P Thulsie National People's Party

R Malek National People's Party

P Govender National People's Party

S Lawrance National People's Party

B Thulsie National People's Party

L Naidoo National People's Party S Chetty National People's Party

S Govender National People's Party

D Chetty National People's Party

N Raju Solidarity Party of South Africa

T Barnabas Solidarity Party of South Africa

K Reddy Solidarity Party of South Africa

C Pillay Solidarity Party of South Africa

T Palan Solidarity Party of South Africa

I Ebrahim Solidarity Party of South Africa

A S Razak Solidarity Party of South Africa

K Kistasamy Solidarity Party of South Africa

K Reddy Solidarity Party of South Africa

G Marcus African National Congress

K Niehaus African National Congress

S Macozoma African National Congress

J Duarte African National Congress

A Anderson African National Congress

S Mahlangu African National Congress R Nkondo African National Congress

A Ngcaba African National Congress

L Sisulu-Guma African National Congress

J Berning Democratic Party

J Joslin Democratic Party

J Coetzee Democratic Party

P Ferrandi Democratic Party

M Seymour Democratic Party

M Phitidis Democratic Party

P Gibson Democratic Party

D Rutter Democratic Party

S Naidoo South African Communist Party

M Goniwe South African Communist Party

G Perez South African Communist Party

T Hanekom South African Communist Party

V Heera South African Communist Party

L Nkonki South African Communist Party

G Mukhari South African Communist Party M Matshoba South African Communist Party

F Bengu South African Communist Party

N M Mtsetwene Ximoko Progressive Party

O C Mavanyisi Ximoko Progressive Party

B T Shivambu Ximoko Progressive Party

M J T Hlungwani Ximoko Progressive Party

S L E Mgimeti Ximoko Progressive Party

M S Muhlava Ximoko Progressive Party

E M Mhlongo Ximoko Progressive Party

C D M Shilote Ximoko Progressive Party

B B R Shiluvana Ximoko Progressive Party

J J Noëth South Africa Government

D W Steward South Africa Government

H P Fourie South Africa Government

M K Kleynhans South Africa Government

F Venter South Africa Government

W Theron South Africa Government

C Venter South Africa Government E Venter South Africa Government

E Neethling South Africa Government

I Vadi Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

E Hassen Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

A Hendrics Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

S Nthai Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

R Padayachee Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

S Roopa Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

J de Lange Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

J Modincyane Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

S Pillay Natal Indian Congress/ Transvaal Indian Congress

M Wiechers Bophuthatswana Government

M R Shole Bophuthatswana Government

D Jackson Bophuthatswana Government

B C Kgobane Bophuthatswana Government S N Makgale Bophuthatswana Government

A Viljoen Bophuthatswana Government

O I Pilane Bophuthatswana Government

T Potgieter Labour Party of South Africa

S K Louw Labour Party of South Africa

A Hendricks Labour Party of South Africa

J Scholtz Labour Party of South Africa

P Lategan Labour Party of South Africa

A Delport Labour Party of South Africa

I Kruger Labour Party of South Africa

A Roper Labour Party of South Africa

S Landers Labour Party of South Africa

S P D Skhosana Intando Yesizwe Party

F D Mngomezulu Intando Yesizwe Party

M S Mahlangu Intando Yesizwe Party

J L Ntuli Intando Yesizwe Party

T Davidson
Intando Yesizwe Party

D Ndala Intando Yesizwe Party S Msiza Intando Yesizwe Party

S Mahlangu Intando Yesizwe Party

J Ntuli Intando Yesizwe Party