DISCRIMANTORY LEGISLATION

## MEMBERS OF CODESA GENDER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

8/6/92

Chairperson

ANC ANC

1

Bophuthatswana Government Bophuthatswana Government

Ciskei Government Ciskei Government

Democratic Party Democratic Party

Dikwankwetla Party Dikwankwetla Party

Inkatha Freedom Party Inkatha Freedom Party

Intando Yesizwe Party Intando Yesizwe Party

Inyandza National Movement Inyandza National Movement

Labour Party Labour Party

NIC/TIC NIC/TIC M Manzini (Subs: J Briggs)

M Manzini (Subs: N Zuma) B Kgositsile (Subs: G Shope)

SN Sonjica (Subs: VT Gqiba) Migha 7 NB Nwabe

G Noero (Subs: J Briggs) CM NOEM. S Botha (Subs: SC Gon)

K Ngwenya

ZC Kumalo (Subs: N Brits/ F Gasa) D Bjorkman

FT Sithole (Subs: NN Maseko) NS Mtsweni

FS Baloi (Alt: G Nkambule)

SM Landers (Subs: I Parsons MYK Bassier) P Lategan

E Ramgobin (Subs: H Nasree/V Soobrayan) P Pillay National Party National Party

3

National People's Party National People's Party

Solidarity Party Solidarity Party

South African Communist Party South African Communist Party

South African Government South African Government

Transkei Government Transkei Government

United People's Front United People's Front

Venda Government Venda Government

Ximoko Progressive Party Ximoko Progressive Party J Hunter (Subs: FE Boonzaaier)

A Rambarran

M Reddy (Subs: H Poisson/D Moodley) M Michael

Z Kota-Mthimunye J Quince

A Routier CJ Roscher

Hacker

L N Jajula AN Tsewana (Subs: D Dowling)

ng): Darling.

MM Chueu (Subs: M Lekganyane) OBM Mamabolo

A K Masehela TJ Tshivhase

LB Kubay BN Ntsanwisi