

DATE:

12 February 1992

FAX TO:

All members of the Daily Management Committee

FROM:

The CODESA Secretariat

RE:

Minutes of the last meeting of the Management Committee

The attached draft minutes contain several issues which should be addressed at the next DMC meeting on Monday 17 February at 17h00. They are circulated to you with this in mind.

## MEMBERS OF THE DAILY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Zac de Beer

Democratic Party

Pravin Gordhan

Natal Indian Congress / Transvaal Indian Congress

Peter Hendrickse

Labour Party

Frank Mdlalose

Inkatha Freedom Party

Roelf Meyer

National Party

Selby Ripinga

Inyandza National Movement

Z Titus

Transkei Government

Jacob Zuma

African National Congress