TO: Ciskei Government Delegation

FROM: CODESA Admin Office

The policy decision for name tags at registration is that delegates' initials and surnames only are printed and not titles.

Please furnish us with the initials of your delegates by midday in order to facilitate registration.

Thank you

ELAINE COSSER

Secretarial Services Section Head

## **CODESA**

## Convention for a Democratic South Africa

PO Box 307 ISANDO 1600 South Africa \*\* Telephone (011) 397-1198/99 Fax (011) 397-2211

To the Head of Department:

For Registration Purposes

Kindly confirm the names of your delegation and correct any spelling errors in names.

Please return your corrected forms to the Codesa Administration Office before 10h00 on Wednesday 18 December 1992.

Name of delegation/party/organisation CISKEI GOURNMENT

CONFIDENTIAL

To please fill in initials

To please fill in initials

## DELEGATES

BRIG. O J GOOZO CHAIRMAN OF THE
Ciskei Government COUNCIL OF STATE

Mr. N Nogcantsi Ciskei Government

> OR H J S Kayser Ciskei Government

Chi4 L W Maqoma Ciskei Government

DR A Pretorius Ciskei Government

Adv. S V Notshe Ciskei Government

Mr. B R Tokota Ciskei Government

CHIEF Zibi W.P.
Ciskei Government

Review Madikane É M Ciskei Government

M Webb Ciskei Government

mal Dorrington L.S. Ciskei Government

Mr. S Tanana Ciskei Government

12

SUPPORT STAFF

N R Makapela Ciskei Government

> Oelschig MR M.M. MAKI Ciskei Government

> J J Viktor COL. S. S. P.TA Ciskei Government

B H Pieterse MISS V. NTSHANGA. V

DR Feketa
Ciskei Government

MRS Sonjica Ciskei Government

Mr. W Mnyikizo
Ciskei Government MANPOWER.

M. G V Mazingi Ciskei Government

Mr. T Balzer Ciskei Government

OFFICE STAFF ON THIS ZIST.

## **ADVISERS**

BRIG. B H Muller Ciskei Government

> ALD. Bjorkman Ciskei Government

> DR J B Vermaak Ciskei Government

> > G/F/Godden Ciskei Covernment

MARGARET SOUNGES!

Aov Smuts Ciskei Government