## GENDER ADVISORY COMMITTEE: ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Chairperson ANC

.....

ANC ANC Adviser

Bophuthatswana Government Bophuthatswana Gvt Adviser

Ciskei Government Ciskei Gvt Adviser

**Democratic Party** Democratic Party Adviser

Dikwankwetla Party Dikwankwetla Party Adviser

Inkatha Freedom Party Inkatha Freedom Party Adviser

Intando Yesizwe Party Intando Yesizwe Party Adviser

Inyandza National Movement Inyandza National Movement Adviser

Labour Party Labour Party Adviser

NIC/TIC NIC/TIC Adviser

National Party National Party Adviser

National People's Party National People's Party Adviser

Solidarity Party Solidarity Party Adviser

South African Communist Party South African Communist Party Adviser

South African Government South African Government Adviser

Transkei Government Transkei Government Adviser M Manzini

) ( c pin Adam

SN Sonjica Q. (Daing 'ca)

G Noero (Alt: C Charlewood [prov]) GIMON WIEW

K Ngwenya

Blaverya

NN Maseko (Subs: FT Sithole)

FS Baloi (Alt: G Nkambule) T.G illin

S.M. LANDERS MYK Bassier (Subs: I Parsons) P Lategan Peggy Pilley E Ramgobin (Subs: H Nasree) P ? Competi

J Hunter (Subs: H Poisson/FE Boonzaaier) am Dancin. A Rambarran ()

M Reddy mederly

J Ruince 15 A Routier CI Rosc L N Jajula ( A.N.TSEW

Eg

Kull Church .

United People's Front

4

United People's Front Adviser

Venda Government Venda Government Adviser

Ximoko Progressive Party Ximoko Progressive Party Adviser

MM Chueu (Subs: M Lekganyane **OBM Mamabolo**) O. B.M. MAMABOLD & Join.

L B Kubay - Letubry