

TO: GILLIAN HUTCHINGS, CBM - 618-2079

FROM: ASHLEY

List of Chairpersons of Working Group Two of CODESA in 1992

Z Titus (interim)	DMC	20 January
MV Moosa	ANC	6 February
JT Delport	NP	11 February
MJ Mahlangu	UPF	17 February
J Slovo	SACP	24 & 25 February
BS Ngubane	IFP	2 March
CW Eglin	DP	9 March
SP Holomisa	Tkei Gvt	23 & 24 March, 30 & 31 March
CW Eglin	DP	7 April
IM Richards	Labour	21 April, 28 April, 4 May, 12 May, 13 May, 14 May & 15 May

CONVENTION FOR A DEMOCRATIC SOUTH AFRICA

PO Box 307, Isando, 1600, South Africa. Telephone (011) 397-1198/99. Fax (011) 397-2211