DUP.

# REPUBLIC OF BOPHUTHATSWANA

TEL: (0140) 292002/3 FAX: (0140) 842733



PRIVATE BAG X2172 MMABATHO 8681

# MINISTER OF STATE AFFAIRS AND CIVIL AVIATION

# FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION

TO:	CO-CHAIRPERSONS FOR DU- 307 224
ATTENTION:	CO-CHAIRPERSONS Fax No. 011-397 2211  Detering Committee of COSESA  Min. & Cronje Fax No. 0140-842 733  1991-12-11
FROM:	Min. R Cronje - Fax No 0140 - 842, 733
DATE:	1991-12-11
	No. of Pages including this sheet : 3
MESSAGE:	
0	, he enclosed letter.

## REPAROLEKI YA BOPHUTILATSWANA

### REPUBLIC OF BOPHUTHATSWANA



## REPUBLIEK VAN BOPHUTHATSWANA

#### TONA YA MERERO YA PUSO THE MINISTER OF STATE AFFAIRS DIE MINISTER VAN STAATSAANGELEENTHEDE

Nr. Tshup./Ref. No./Verw.-nr. Nr. Mag./Tel. No. 29-2002/3

P/Bag X2172 MAFIKENG 8670

#### 11 December 1991

The Co-Chairpersons
Steering Committee of CODESA
P O Box 307
ISANDO 1600
South Africa

Fax No (011) 397 2211

Dear Sirs,

#### CONVENTION FOR A DEMOCRATIC SOUTH AFRICA.

With reference to your fax dated 9 December 1991 in the above ragard, we wish to advise that the Bophuthatswana delegates will be the following:-

- 1. His Excellency the State President, Dr L M Mangope.
- Mr R Cronje. Minister of State Affairs, Civil Aviation and Defence.
- Mr B E Keikelame. Minister of Economics, Energy Affairs, Mines and Planning.
- 4. Adv. S G Mothibe. Minister of Justice and Prisons.
- Mr T M Setiloane. Minister of Foreign Affairs and Information.
- 6. Mr G S Nkau. Minister of Governors.

- 7. Mr K C A V Sehume. Minister of Education.
- 8. Mr A N Segoe. Deputy Minister of Police and Prisons.

The delegation will be accompanied by supporting staff within the numbers permitted.

Yours faithfully

MINISTER OF STATE AFFAIRS, CIVIL AVIATION and DEFENCE