## MEMBERS OF CODESA GENDER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson

M Manzini (Subs: J Briggs)

ANC ANC M Manzini (Su N Zuma (Su

(Subs: B Kgositsile ) (Subs: G Shope)

Bophuthatswana Government Bophuthatswana Government

Ciskei Government Ciskei Government SN Sonjica VT Gqiba

Democratic Party Democratic Party G Noero (Subs: J Briggs) S Botha (Subs: SC Gon)

Dikwankwetla Party Dikwankwetla Party K Ngwenya

Inkatha Freedom Party Inkatha Freedom Party ZC Kumalo (Subs: N Brits/ F Gasa)

D Bjorkman

Intando Yesizwe Party Intando Yesizwe Party FT Sithole (Subs: NN Maseko)

NS Mtsweni

Inyandza National Movement Inyandza National Movement FS Baloi (Alt: G Nkambule)

Labour Party Labour Party SM Landers (Subs:P Lategan (MYK Bassier)

I Parsons

NIC/TIC NIC/TIC E Ramgobin (Subs: H Narse/V Soobrayan)

P Pillay

National Party National Party J Hunter (Subs: FE Boonzaaier)

National People's Party National People's Party A Rambarran

Solidarity Party Solidarity Party M Reddy (Subs:/D Moodley)

M Michael

South African Communist Party South African Communist Party Z Kota-Mthimunye

J Quince

South African Government South African Government A Routier CI Roscher

Transkei Government Transkei Government L N Jajula D Dowling

United People's Front United People's Front MM Chueu (Subs: M Lekganyane)

**OBM** Mamabolo

Venda Government Venda Government A K Masehela JT Tshivhase

Ximoko Progressive Party Ximoko Progressive Party

LB Kubay BN Ntsanwisi