LIST OF ACCEPTANCES TO ATTEND CODESA 2 - 13 MAY 1992 06h00

DELEGATION ACCEPTING

SECOND LETTER ISSUED

PARTICIPANT ORGANISATIONS

Bophuthatswana Government	07/05
Ciskei Government	05/05
Democratic Party	07/05
Dikwankwetla Party	05/05
Inkatha Freedom Party	07/05
Intando Yesizwe Party	05/05
Inyandza National Movement	06/05
Labour Party	05/05
Natal Indian Congress/Transvaal Indian Congress	06/05
National Party	07/05
National People's Party	07/05
Solidarity Party	05/05
South African Communist Party	05/05
South African Government	05/05
Transkei Government	05/05
United People's Front	07/05
Venda Government	05/05
Ximoko Progressive Party	05/05

HEADS OF MISSION

Regrets:

Honorary Consul of Guatemala (Cape Town based: funds unavailable) Consul of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (out of country)

Argentine Ambassador: HE Mr Hugo Porta	05/05
Australian Ambassador: HE Mr C E McDonald	05/05
Austrian Ambassador: HE Dr A Moebius	05/05
Belgian Ambassador: HE Dr Robert van Overberghe	06/05
Counsellor of the Brazilian Embassy: Mr L A Fachini Gomes	07/05
Canadian Ambassador: HE Mr CW Westdal (His alternate on Friday: Counsellor of the Canadian Embassy: Mr B Burton)	07/05
Chilean Ambassador: HE Mr C Bustos	05/05
Ambassador of the Republic of China: HE Mr I-cheng Loh	05/05
Danish Ambassador: HE Mr Peter Bruckner	05/05
Egyptian Ambassador: HE Mr S Reefat	12/05
Finnish Ambassador: HE Mr Bjorn Ekblom	05/05
Charge d'Affaires of the Federal Republic of Germany: HE Dr Wolf-Ruthart Born	05/05
Greek Ambassador: HE Mr P Tsamoulis	07/05
Hungarian Charge d'Affaires: HE Mr L Mohai	05/05
Israeli Ambassador: HE Mr Z Gov-Ari	05/05
Italian Ambassador: HE Dr M Piersigilli	05/05
Lesotho Trade Representative: Mr J K Mollo	05/05
Moroccan Ambassador: HE Mr M Said Benriane	08/05
Mozambiquan Trade Representative: Mr E S Nhavoto	
Deputy Permanent Secretary of Affairs of Namibia: Mr T Erkana	08/05

Ambassador of the Netherlands: HE Mr P A van Buuren	06/05
Norwegian Ambassador: HE Mr J Otterbech	05/05
Paraguayan Ambassador: HE Mr Raul Dos Santos	05/05
Charge d'Affaires of Poland: HE Mr Stanislaw Cieniuch	05/05
Portuguese Ambassador: HE Mr Jorge Ritto	05/05
Minister Counsellor, Charge d'Affaires of Romania: HE Mr Dumitru Ciubotariu	05/05
Russian Federation: HE Mr A A Makarov	05/05
Consul-General of Rwanda: HE Mr Francois Barrawerekana	05/05
Spanish Ambassador: HE Mr Mario Ucelay	08/05
Swaziland Trade Representative: Mr B S Malinga	05/05
Swedish Envoy: HE Mr Ingemar Stjernberg	05/05
Swiss Ambassador: HE Mr Blaise Schenk	05/05
Consul-General of Turkey: HE S C Onaran	08/05
British Ambassador: HE Mr Anthony Reeve	05/05
United States Ambassador: HE Mr W L Swing	05/05
Uruguayan Ambassador: HE Dr F Pittier	08/05
Zimbabwe Trade Commissioner: Mr S H Comberbach	05/05
Head of Regional Delegation of the International Red Cross: Toni Pfanner	05/05
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees: Mr Kallu Kalumiya	05/05
Apostolic Delegate (Vatican): HE Mr Ambrose de Paoli	05/05

INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS

The Commonwealth	08/05
European Community	11/05
Non-Aligned Movement	06/05
Organisation of African Unity	05/05
United Nations	08/05

Record of acceptances has now been discontinued. Please reference list of CODESA 2 delegates.