MEMBERS OF CODESA GENDER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

01/06

Chairperson

M Manzini (Subs: J Briggs)

ANC

ANC Adviser

N Zuma Neruma B Kgositsile (Subs: G Shope)

Bophuthatswana Government Bophuthatswana Gvt Adviser

Ciskei Government Ciskei Gvt Adviser

SN Sonjica (Subs: VT Gqiba) Magla (),

NB Nwabe GRBA.

Democratic Party

Democratic Party Adviser

G Noero (Subs: J Briggs)

SC Gon (Subs: S Botha) Sollin

Dikwankwetla Party Dikwankwetla Party Adviser

K Ngwenya Bygwenya.

Inkatha Freedom Party Inkatha Freedom Party Adviser F Gasa (Subs: N Brits/ZC Khumalo) 36 multo
D Bjorkman

NN Maseko (Subs: FT Sithole)
NS Mtsweni

Mikuen

Intando Yesizwe Party

Intando Yesizwe Party Adviser

Inyandza National Movement Inyandza National Movement Adviser FS Baloi (Alt: G Nkambule) T. G. Wumul

Labour Party Labour Party Adviser MYK Bassier (Subs: I Parsons) Scalegan
P Lategan (Subs: SM Landers) Manda S

NIC/TIC NIC/TIC Adviser E Ramgobin (Subs: H Nasree/V Soobrayan)

P Pillay

Hunter (Subs: FE Boonzaaier) National Party National Party Adviser A Rambarran National People's Party National People's Party Adviser M Reddy (Subs: H Poisson/D-Moodley) Solidarity Party M Michael Om a Solidarity Party Adviser Z Kota-Mthimunye South African Communist Party South African Communist Party Adviser J Quince South African Government A Routier South African Government Adviser **CI** Roscher Transkei Government L N Jajula ' Transkei Government Adviser m. a. Chieri United People's Front MM Chueu (Subs: M Lekganyane/OBM-Mamabole) United People's Front Adviser O.B.M. MAMABOLO - = A K Masehela Venda Government TJ Tshivhase Venda Government Adviser LB Kubay

B. B. Kubay

B. N. Mtsanwisi

Ximoko Progressive Party

Ximoko Progressive Party Adviser