[7]

CODESA

Convention for a Democratic South Africa

PO Box 307 ISANDO 1600 South Africa ** Telephone (011) 397-1198/99 Fax (011) 397-2211

To the Head of Department:

For Registration Purposes

Kindly confirm the names of your delegation and correct any spelling errors in names.

Please return your corrected forms to the Codesa Administration Office before 10h00 on Wednesday 18 December 1992.

Name of delegation/party/organisation ROPUBUC OF SOUTH AFRICA

COURRNARN

CONFIDENTIAL

DELEGATES

F W de Klerk Republic of South Africa Government

R F Botha Republic of South Africa Government

G van N Viljoen Republic of South Africa Government

H J Coetsee Republic of South Africa Government

B J du Plessis Republic of South Africa Government

S J de Beer Republic of South Africa Government

E H Venter Republic of South Africa Government

L Wessels Republic of South Africa Government

P G Marais Republic of South Africa Government

A Williams Republic of South Africa Government

J T Delport Republic of South Africa Government

S S van der Merwe Republic of South Africa Government

ADVISERS

J P Roux Republic of South Africa Government

N P van Heerden Republic of South Africa Government

L D Barnard Republic of South Africa Government

J V v.d. Merwe Republic of South Africa Government

A J Liebenberg Republic of South Africa Government