[3]

List of Confirmations from Observers

1.	Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany - Dr Immo Stabreit
2.	Embassy of the United States of America - Ambassador William Swing
3.	Embassy of Venda - P N Ranwashe
4.	Royal Norwegian Consulate General - Rolf Berg
5.	Embassy of the Republic of Hungary - Laszlo Mohai
3.	Office of the Commonwealth Secretariat - Emeka Anyaoku and many others
4.	Embassy of Finland - Bjorn Ekblom
5.	Embassy of Switzerland - Blaise Schenk
6.	Legation of Sweden - Ingemar Stjernberg
7.	Embassy of Portugal - Jorge Ritto
8.	Embassy of Paraguay - No name
9.	Embassy of Malawi - N T Mizere
10.	Office of Interests of the Republic of Poland - Stanislaw Cieniush