P O Box 81171 2120 PARKHURST

Tel: 788 0096 Fax: 447 2792

18 December 1991



PARLIAMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Codesa Offices Fax No.: 397 2211

Dear Sirs,

Kindly note that the following persons will serve as Support Staff for the Democratic Party at the meeting on Friday and Saturday 20 & 21 December 1991:

Mrs Juliet Berning
Mrs Jean Joslin
Mrs June Coetzee
Miss Pat Ferrandi
Mrs Melanie Seymour
Mrs Marie Phitidis
Mrs Pam Gibson
Mr Dennis Ritter

The following are available as messengers for three days commencing on Thursday 19 December 1991 at 9 a.m.:

Mr Mike Moriarty Mr Graham Gersbach

Yours faithfully,

PETER SOAL MP